Status Check - Covid, Infinity Labs

Status Check

Hey! So after a few days off the blog, I owe to update what is going on.

I've been sick with Covid-19 for the last week or so, probably the omicron - this wave hit israel in the last few weeks and made it seem like everyone in israel is sick. I still got the runny nose, but everything else is back to normal.

On another note, I joined Infinity Labs! I'm super excited for it! It's a company that provide an intense bootcamp-like course for candidates with academic experience. For the next 6 months - learning - is going to be everything I do. I'm diving in at full throttle! Therefore, this blog will shift focus. It will be less of a daily activity blog keeping track of minor tasks I do daily. Small articles over topics learned will be the main things posted here, on the Simplified Shorts series. fm <3.

GLHF!

RwK